Home National International Important Days Awards Sports Appointments Defence Summits Rank and Reports Books and Authors Banking State News Current Affairs in English Current Affairs in Hindi Miscellaneous


Delhi Election Results 2020

Delhi Election Results 2020

The ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) scored a landslide victory in Delhi assembly elections 2020.

AAP won 62 seats in the 70-member assembly, 5 seats short of its 2015 tally when it had won 67 seats.

The new Delhi Legislative Assembly will have 16 firsttime MLAs, all from the Aam Aadmi Party Arvind Kejriwal to take oath as the Delhi Chief Minister for the third time on February 16.

Source: NDTV

Download Now